A smile a day

Every day I stumble across articles, pictures, blogs, videos, facts, songs, websites and other snippets of the wold wide web which make me think and smile. So I have decided to share them with you. Read them over your coffee, tea or orange juice and do the same, because smiling is good for you.

Today’s is a quote from Roald Dahl, The Twits. It’s a bit cheesy, like a lot of things on here… but I think it stands for a lot.

Roald Dahl is one of my favourite children’s authors, and while I love “The Twits” my favourite books is ‘Esio trot’, a story about a Tortoise!

2 thoughts on “A smile a day

Leave a Reply

